top of page


Executive Board

John A. Graves, President

President, PR Networks

Angelique Peterson-Mayberry, Vice President

Global Business Development Analyst, Ford Motor Company

William A. Smith, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, Detroit Riverfront Conservancy

Karl I. Bell, Secretary

Managing Director, GAA Manufacturing & Supply Chain Mgmt


Board Members

Samuel D. Abrams

President and CEO, DAVAS Enterprises LLC

Ralph Bland

Founder and President, Paradigm for Education

Tom Goss

Chairman and CEO, GOSS LLC

Jennifer Hayes

Vice President, Administration, Invest Detroit

Emmett Moten

President and CEO, The Moten Group

Ed Tomlin

Owner, Absolute Service Group, LLC


We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page